qertnaughty.blogg.se

Harmony nails dtla
Harmony nails dtla












  1. Harmony nails dtla how to#
  2. Harmony nails dtla full#
  3. Harmony nails dtla free#

Between live musical performances from up-and-coming L.A. with the Nasty Gal + IHEARTCOMIX presents IO Echo event. Thursday night served as a celebration of fashion, music, fine art and experimental film all at once in downtown L.A. The 10-​minute chair massage is $ 10, which might be fun to tag on at the end of a manicure.Go HERE for more photos by Meghan Wilson and tag yourself and your friends! In addition to manicures and pedicures, the salon also offers threading and three types of massage: chair, full-​body and foot reflexology. I don’t think this is overpriced, but I do take price into consideration when deciding what kind of manicure I’d like, so I’d appreciate if the pricing were a bit more opaque. The regular gel mani is $ 30, but mine cost $ 50, due to the designs. My only complaint is that it is not super clear how much nail art will be. They suggested that if I couldn’t find a design I liked from their sample nails that I could find a picture of a design I like online and bring it in.

harmony nails dtla

The salon is also willing to try any kind of nail art design you want. You know that feeling when you notice the nail design isn’t symmetrical, and it bothers you until your next manicure? You won’t get that feeling here. They also really took a lot of care with the design. As for the manicure itself, I was really impressed with the way the way they shaped my nails. On the other hand, Harmony is a fun environment for those who like a more interactive environment (like myself). I never felt obligated to talk, and those who didn’t want to chat could spend their manicures quietly relaxing.

Harmony nails dtla free#

Add free wine and snacks and you’ve got yourself a nail-​centered happy hour. The nail artists were very friendly, and manicures are all done at one long counter, giving customers the chance to chat together too. The atmosphere at this salon is very friendly and comfortable.

Harmony nails dtla how to#

They really listen to what shape and length you want and know how to make your fingers look beautiful. They do a great job shaping and making the nail strong.

harmony nails dtla

Harmony nails dtla full#

Also they have quality nail work, I have gone a full month without chipping or breaking a nail with my acrylic gel nails. All the nail artists are great! Each of them have unique talents and I need to have Joanne do some 3d flowers next time. She is a true artist with natural talent! Brandon created Batman comic book nails for me with little faces and writing. I love complicated nail art and they always rise to the challenge and succeed beautifully! If you want artistic designs or even basic color this is the nail salon to go to! Just to name a few of the designs I have gotten, Melanie has done beautiful ombré nails, cute designs, 3D designs and amazing artwork on my nails. I get my acrylics, fills and gel nails here always.

harmony nails dtla

A huge variety of gel and regular nail colors. SoCal nail salons come a dime a dozen and therein, I continue my quest for finding a great one.Įveryone here always does an amazing job!!! The atmosphere is friendly and everyone is very nice. Whenever I can’t figure out the math on a transaction, I get confused, then confusion leads to irritation, which is what I felt when I left: irritated. To this day, the math still doesn’t add up. I got the gel manicure and regular pedicure and I walked out paying $ 70+.

harmony nails dtla

And, beware, this place will charge you for EVERYTHING. The massage, as with most places, sucked. The whole time, he seemed distracted - getting up, answering the phone. For me, that turned out to be a false allure, as the rest of the salon experience was not all that. First, the goods: this salon is gorgeous! Clean, chic and trendy. I sincerely hate to give businesses less than appealing reviews, but when it comes to nail salons, I’m especially critical since a good one is so hard to come by, especially here in SoCal where nail salons are like McDonalds - there’s one on every corner.














Harmony nails dtla